Moscow awarded the Fashion People Awards | Events


12 June 2018

The other day in 1945 [00009007] Vegas City Hall with the grand ceremony of presentation of the award Fashion People Awards was held on an unprecedented scale. Enchanting large-scale event for the ninth time brought together the brightest stars of domestic show business.

The award Fashion People Awards is designed to draw attention to the most fashionable, talented, beautiful and successful people. The events were held by Yulia Baranovskaya and by Eugene Zhuk and on the stage this evening they shone Feduk, Olga Buzova, Lyubov Uspenskaya, Alexander Panayotov, ARTIK & ASTI, Ani Lorak, Anna Sedokova, Diana Arbenina, EMIN, Zara, Mitya Fomin and the group "Combination" .

This year's award Fashion People Awards was awarded in 18 major nominations except for them were established and additional. Until the last names of the winners were kept secret, which made the applicants pretty worried. The winners of the coveted awards are: Ani Lorak, "DIVA" (Concert show of the year), Anna Sedokova, "Not your fault" (Best video), Love Uspenskaya (Style icon), Yulia Evdokimova (Royal taste of wine), Emin « Forgive me, my love "(Album of the Year), Anton Belyaev" Fly "(OST" Ice ") (Soundtrack of the Year), Feduk (Opening of the Year)," Combination "(Return of the Year), Tatiana Navka, Ruslan and Lyudmila (Ice show of the year), Olga Buzova (Style of the Year), Diana Arbenina (Fashion-rock), Philip Kirkorov, "Color of the mood blue" (Fashion-song), Natalia Rudova (Fashion actress of the year), Vyacheslav Zaitsev (Fashion di (Fashion designer of the year), Regina Todorenko (Fashion presenter of the year), Sofi Kalchev, "Red lipstick" (Best dance video), Zara, "The Music of Our Hearts" (Festival of the Year), Anastasia Shchipanova (Fashion artist of the year), Dmitry Khrustalev year-old), Zalina Gurieva (Fashion cosmetologist), Mikhail Shufutinsky (Fashion chanson man), Slava (Fashion singer of the year) Alexander Panayotov (Fashion singer of the year), restaurant Tartufo (Fashion place), Disco Accident and Nikolai Baskov, Fantaser (Fashion duet), Valeria (Artist of the Year), Huseyn Hasanov (Blogger of the Year), Artik & Asti (Fashion Group).

Also, the Children's Academy Igor Krutoy was awarded a special prize for the best projects and development in the field of youth and children's creativity, and Mitya Fomin was awarded a special prize for 20 years of creative activity .

Olga Buzova

Regina Todorenko

Tatyana Navka

Tatyana Tereshina

Philip Kirkorov

Yulia Baranovskaya

Natasha Koroleva

Natalia Bochkareva

Natalia Rudova

Mikhail Shufutinsky

Mitya Fomin

Love of the Assumption

Igor Gulyaev

Artik and Asti



Alexander Panayotov

Alexey Ryzhov

Alena Shishkova

Albina Dzhanabaeva

Anna Grachevskaya and Yulia Volkova

Anna Sedakova

Artem Sorokin and Anton Belyaev


Vyacheslav Zaitsev

Diana Arbenina

Dmitry Khrustalev

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bae Doo-na nude in beautiful sex scene for Sense8 finale

Is this Tokyo Skytree-inspired onahole the latest landmark in the history of Japanese adult toys?